澳门仁德医疗中心

澳门


2012
医疗中心
项目发展、室内设计及施工
739平方米

本项目于澳门罗德礼商业大厦4楼B、14楼A、C及15楼全层。

4楼B为行政工作区,包括行政办公室、简单及开放式之茶水员工工作间。空间以明亮通两透为主,为员工提供一个舒适通爽的工作环境。

14楼A、C为骨科专科诊所、物理治疗区、手术中心及全身及乳线X光室,经过与客户沟通后设计出明确之动线规划。由于X光室必须有铅板设计及独立规划。开,故设计于门入口,自成一角。其他包括流线造型接待接待及梳发,使之日化医疗空间升级及较有生气。诊室亦建于大楼之外窗处,以减少再加上物理治疗区,以布帘划分空间,以增加病人的隐私之余利用空间,利用时间精力。

15楼空间包括接待区、候诊区、员工休息室、办公室、诊症室、美容室、小手术室、男及伤残休息厅。设计师以柜台之线延伸,独立空间使整个空间形象洁净,从而出一个沉静而动感之力,既生又不失优雅利落。

@2022 Rocco Design Studio

Notice: Undefined index: icon-color in /var/www/roccostudio.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/oxygen/component-framework/components/component.class.php on line 3216
magnifier

Pedder Medical Center

Macau


2012
Clinic
Project Development, Interior Design & Contracting
739SM

This project is located on the 4th, 14th and 15th floor of Macau Rodrigues Commercial Building.

The project on 4th floor is the administration center of a medical center, including two management offices, a conference room, an open-plan pantry and staff workstations. The whole area is dominated by airy space full of light, provides employees with a cool and comfortable working environment.

The project on the 14th floor occupies two units. It is an orthopedic and sports medicine clinic with a physiotherapy area and also provides body check facilities with full body X-Ray and mammogram. The design is dominated by a clear line planning. The Imaging Room with lead plate shielding adjoins the entrance forms an isolated area for X-Ray and mammogram examinations. The streamlined shape of the reception counter and sofa help make the serious medical center look more vibrant and lively. The consultation rooms have windows to the outside view. This particular design improves patients’ comfort level during consultation. Curtains are used to increase privacy in the physiotherapy area.

The medical center located on the 15th floor includes a reception area, a waiting lounge, a staff lounge, an office, ten consultation rooms, a medical aesthetic procedure room, an operation room, two washrooms and a disabled washroom. To give the entire area a sense of spatial coherence, the designer utilizes arc projection throughout the medical center. This design gives the entire space a sense of serenity and elegance, and yet conveys a driven force for dynamic lifestyles.



@2022 Rocco Design Studio
magnifier